Testimonials

Sweet Life Skincare
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Google
A Google User
A Google User
20:18 26 Feb 20
My experience with Sweet Life Care was amazing!! Emily really, genuinely cared about my story and situation.I was having some issues with my skin and just didn’t know where to turn. I had been using expensive products that "professionals" told me were going to heal my skin from sun damage and help with signs of aging. In reality, these... products were damaging my skin and creating a bigger problem. Going to Sweet Life Skin Care was the best thing I could have done. Emily made me feel comfortable right away and all during my consultation. I found her to be very knowledgeable and gave me great advice. Using her recommendations, after just a few days I noticed a difference and now am thrilled beyond words of how it continues to feel and look.Thank you Emily for a fabulous facial and for helping me feel confident again!!read more
Tripp Vicente
Tripp Vicente
17:59 22 Feb 20
This was my first time getting a facial and I had Emily. She was wonderful! Emily accommodated my extremely sensitive skin while still giving me all of the experience of a standard facial. Beautiful spa with wonderful people!
Sarah Hill
Sarah Hill
00:18 23 Nov 19
I absolutely loved my time at Sweet Life. Emily gave me the Sweet Life Signature facial, my skin feels and looks so much better. I bought some skincare products and she explained everything to me! Can't wait to come back!
Montana Jackson
Montana Jackson
02:01 16 Nov 19
I had the sweet life signature facial today, done by Emily and it was amazing! She is very knowledgeable on the products and had some really useful skincare tips as well. She is amazing with massage technique and I felt soo relaxed and my face felt incredible afterward. Will definitely be coming back and bringing my friends!
Stephanie W
Stephanie W
20:12 21 Jun 19
Always love my visits to Sweet Life Skincare! Emily is such a sweet and caring esthetician. She did a micro current treatment on me today, and it was fabulous! I feel like I look younger already! 🙂 She took the time to talk me through the steps in my treatment, answered all my questions, and even offered several suggestions for product I could... try at home as well as supplements that they offer in spa. It was so relaxing I didn't want to leave and go back to work! No matter who takes care of you at Sweet Life Skincare, I can promise you will have an amazing experience! They are magicians with skin!!read more
Candice Culp
Candice Culp
00:52 09 Jun 19
Best facials around! Today I had a Purity Peel done by Emily. She did a fantastic job — not only did she explain everything to me, but she offered at home care in between treatments as well. Emily was very knowledge and such a delight. I’ve already booked two more appointments with her!
Marysol Aispuro
Marysol Aispuro
15:28 08 Jun 19
The spa is cute, welcoming, and relaxing. Emily is so amazing! I got the Hydroderm facial and my face was glowing for days. I highly recommend it. She explained during the facial what products she used and was very thorough. I was so relaxed by the end I didn’t want it to be over. I can’t wait to come back. The owner is very nice too, this... place is a must!read more
Next Reviews
Sweet Life Skincare
5.0
Based on 11 reviews
powered by Facebook
Marissa Henderson
Marissa Henderson
2019-03-29T21:11:09+0000
Priya is seriously the best! From the moment I stepped into the waiting room through the end of my (first ever) facial, she was incredibly patient and SO knowledgeable. She has such a calming presence and is incredibly thorough throughout the entire facial process. I left feeling refreshed, awakened and glowing (my skin has never looked better!) I... will definitely be back!!read more
Candice Culp
Candice Culp
2018-03-14T04:30:32+0000
Priya is amazing! Today was my first time getting a facial and she took such good care of me! She explained everything she did, made great recommendations, took time to let me know about my skin type, and educated me on how to treat my skin even better. I left feeling so much more knowledge and confident on what to do to my skin. All of this is on... top of her professionalism and dazzling personality. Could not have dreamed of a better experience!read more
Robyn Dickens-Wright
Robyn Dickens-Wright
2018-02-28T02:28:25+0000
I have finally found someone knowledgeable regarding aging, sun damaged skin. Before I met Priya I was so weary of younger women pushing products and procedures that were not particularly designed for aging skin. I love Priya's honesty, passion, realistic approach, and innate ability to choose the perfect solution to help me look refreshed and... glowing. After only two DermaPlane sessions, I can see and feel a difference in my complexion and coloring. I can't wait to see the positive changes yet to come. I'm grateful to have finally found someone I can trust. Thank you Priya!read more
Lisa Marino D'Arienzo
Lisa Marino D'Arienzo
2018-02-13T12:55:05+0000
Priya is simply the best. She listens to my skin concerns, collaborates with me for unique solutions, and has become a friend who I look forward to seeing and "catching up with" during my treatments. Her spa is clean, professional, and welcoming.
Cindi Crane
Cindi Crane
2017-09-02T18:44:23+0000
Love Priya!!! My skin as never looked so good and Priya feels like a life long friend!
Jann Bhuiyan
Jann Bhuiyan
2017-09-01T02:47:54+0000
I have visited many spas in the Atlanta area but no one has made my skin look as good and treat me as well as Priya. Since my treatments, I see noticeable differences in my skin and finally not having to wear foundation everyday!! I look forward to having my treatments 🙂
Laura Beisel Adkison
Laura Beisel Adkison
2017-08-31T17:30:28+0000
Priya is fantastic! She is very knowledgeable and able to answer questions, while remaining relatable and making everyone feel comfortable! Sweet Life Skincare is a must try!
Cheri Mohr Drake Smith
Cheri Mohr Drake Smith
2017-08-23T13:54:23+0000
Priya is a Skin Genius! I bought the microcurrent facial package and have been consistently amazed not only at the results but also by how completely relaxed I am during and after a treatment! Priya absolutely cares about her clients. She took the time to get to know me and my skin issues so they could be properly treated and addressed. She... never rushes. She adds lots of extras as part of her normal routine that other estheticians leave out, like a scalp massage! I wish I could give Priya 10 stars!read more
Davona Benzel
Davona Benzel
2017-08-23T01:31:22+0000
Sweetlife Skincare is the only choice you need if you are looking for amazing facials and treatments! I � Priya! She is knowledgeable, gentle and kind!
Adia S Williams
Adia S Williams
2017-08-22T16:21:02+0000
Priya is AMAZING! I felt right from at home. She took the time to explain what's going on with my skin and a game plan to get it back on track. I'll be back for sure.
Kelly Krumrey Darnell
Kelly Krumrey Darnell
2017-08-16T02:56:23+0000
I cannot say enough good things about Priya and the services and products she provides! My skin is is looking better than ever and I love her personal approach. You must try!!
Ginger Crawford Foster
Ginger Crawford Foster
2017-08-10T01:26:32+0000
Priya is absolutely the BEST! I had micro current treatments for my face and neck she turned back the years! Thank you Priya for bringing life back to this old face!
Mizelle Sarno
Mizelle Sarno
2017-07-25T01:12:17+0000
Oh my gosh! Priya is amazing! So welcoming and friendly! I always trust she has my best interest in mind!! Her services are top notch and she always goes far beyond your expectations! I would recommend her for any one of her services!!!
Deb Hawkins
Deb Hawkins
2016-09-03T20:59:24+0000
Had my first appt today and can't wait to go for my follow up visits!! Pryia knows what she is doing!! So knowledgeable and super sweet! This is a must try! You won't regret it!!��
Michelle Way Fasone
Michelle Way Fasone
2016-08-13T17:35:20+0000
Had an awesome facial w Pryia! She makes you feel so comfortable an relaxed! I think I feel asleep, ha! Thank you for an amazing facial! If your in need of an amazing facial or other recommendations, she's your gale ladies! Give her a ring! I'll be back soon, thanks Pryia!
Tracey Jordan
Tracey Jordan
2015-10-14T10:55:37+0000
Fantastic! My skin has never looked so goodThank you!
Next Reviews
Sweet Life Skincare
5.0
Based on 5 Reviews
Lina C.
Lina C.
2017-01-21 13:29:42
Priya is the best! She spends a lot of time working on individual skin concerns. She's not afraid to use her hands for massage, scalp massage and for... read more
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
2016-06-25 06:05:32
Priya is awesome! She's so full of skin care knowledge and always has a new concoction ready to help me with what's going on with my skin that day. She... read more
AJ C.
AJ C.
2014-12-19 10:51:43
Priya did a wonderful job of explaining everything that she is doing and using to treat specific areas on my face. The bed was super comfy and heated with... read more

Come Visit Us

}

Hours

* By Appointment Only